Wednesday, 10 May 2017

NOW CLOSED!!!!! Ever After 2017 - Blog Hop & Give Away!


CONGRATULATIONS!!!!!!!!!


The lucky Winner of the Ever After giveaway is: 
Jackie P Neal

I have emailed you Jackie with details :)

Thank you everyone for entering the giveaway x x x





Hello everyone!

I have some wonderful & exciting news! I am going to be teaching
on Ever After this year!
I am super excited about teaching and can't wait to get started on my lesson planning :)

And even MORE exciting news is that I can give away 1 space on this magical new collaborative
art course! Keep reading if you want to find out more about Ever After
and how you can win a spot! :)


First let me tell you a bit more about Ever After in case you haven't heard about it yet!
“Ever After” is a mixed media art/style development course with a fairytale theme hosted by
Tamara Laporte from Willowing Arts. Tam is joined by 15 popular mixed media art teachers who
will all share beautiful fairy-tale/ myth inspired lessons with you AND they will also divulge all
their hints and tips on how they developed their own style and how YOU TOO can find your own
unique voice as an artist! :) Yay!

You can find out all the details (and sign up with the Early Bird price) by clicking HERE 

My chosen fairy tale is 'The fox and the hound'. My lesson will be inspired by this
fairytale, I have some fabulous ideas cooking! I've not fully developed my class idea yet, but I'm
excited to be sharing my techniques and style with you, much like you can see in these paintings:






















Registration opens on May 17th 2017 and the class begins on July 1st 2017.
So if you want to start your summer drawing and painting fairy-tales, exploring your own personal story and style and hang out with a wonderful creative community of like-minded souls, be sure to join once registration opens! :) 

Keep this page bookmarked so that you can
sign up the moment it goes on sale! :)


Now then, onto the give-away and blog hop! :) I can give away 1 space on Ever After to 1 lucky
winner, yay! :) And if you follow the blog hop (see below for links and dates) you can up your
chances of winning a space by entering all the other give-aways also! :)

How to enter the give-away:

 Leave a comment below letting me know why you would love to join Ever After this year and your contact details either email, facebook link, instagram etc so I can get in touch if you are the winner.

I will announce the winner on Monday 15th May 2017 

Here is the list of the other amazing teachers who will be teaching on Ever After – they too will be
giving away a spot so go check them out and enter their give-aways! :) 


2nd May 2017 Tamara Laporte willowing.org/blog
3rd May 2017 Andrea Gomoll andrea-gomoll.de/blog
4th May 2017 Danita Art blog.danitaart.com
5th May 2017 Effy Wild effywild.com
7th May 2017 Karine Bosse kabostudio.com/blog
8th May 2017 Katrina Koltes katrinakoltes.com/2017
9th May 2017 Marielle Stolp mariellestolp.wordpress.com/blog
10th May 2017 Micki Wilde thesecrethermit.blogspot.co.uk
11th May 2017 Roberta Laliberte prairiefairydesigns.com/blog
12th May 2017 Sarah Trumpp wonderstrumpet.com
14th May 2017 Tiare Smith tiaresmith.com
15th May 2017 Toni Burt toniburt.com.au/blog
16th May 2017 Ivy Newport graceandivy.wordpress.com

Have a great time following the blog hop! :)

Micki x